Reviews

Patient Testimonials

Tummy Tuck Testimonial

Patient Testimonial

Breast Augmentation Testimonial

Tummy Tuck Testimonial

Tummy Tuck Testimonial

Patient Testimonial | Fillers

Mommy Makeover Testimonial

Rhinoplasty Testimonial

Breast Augmentation Testimonial

Patient Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 122 reviews

I would definitely recommend him to all my friends

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022 Dr. Omidi did an amazing job on my nose! It came out so great that not even my close friends that I see on a daily basis could tell that I had work done ‘til I pointed out the differences. I couldn’t have asked for a better turn out. I also had my breasts enclosed from a small C to D and am very happy with the as a surgeon and person made me feel very comfortable and happy throughout the whole process from start to finish. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends

by

Dr. Michael and his staff were awesome

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Dr. Michael and his staff were awesome. They always remember my name and greeted me with a friendly smile and a hug.

Dr. Michael was always kind and gentle and made me feel special. The surgery went without a hitch and I was fully informed about what was going to happen. Dr. Omidi and his staff kept me well informed and I never worried about the procedure.

I would recommend Dr. Michael to anyone who is interested in Breast reduction or breast augmentation. My next procedure is to get a Lap Band, and I’m sure Dr. Michael and his staff will treat me as well as they did with my breast reduction.

I love Dr. Michael and his staff, they are the BEST!

by

My confidence has gone up so much

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Having breast implants done by Dr. Omidi is the best decision I could’ve made. He is so kind and really puts his heart into his work. My confidence has gone up so much and I don’t think I couldn’t give his staff and Dr. Omidi himself enough thanks for making my life so much greater. The pain was not nearly as bad as I thought it would be and I think the reason for that was how gentle Dr. Omidi is. The recovery was amazing and the staff was so caring. Thank you again for everything you have done for me. I know I’ll be seeing you soon.

by

Will never go to another doctor again.

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Amazing is about how I would some it all up! My passed experience was awful I was in pain for weeks after surgery and discomfort for years. Dr. Michael was so accommodating, explaining every step of the way. The pain was very minimal; I was out shopping the next day! I love his work and will never go to another doctor again. Very satisfied and will definitely recommend him to family & friends.

by

My experience here was the best ever

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

My experience here was the best ever. I have great results. I have never been happy as I am now. The service was super well taken care off. Loves the doctor and Mrs. Janell was very nice and great help with our questions.

I would definitely come back. My breasts look great and beautiful.

by

I loved my results

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Having natural big breasts are thought to be a God sent. But not in my case, because of my weight gain I reached my maximum size of “40DD” tight fitting bras. I was suffering with constant pain due to the excessive weight & fungal infections due to moisture build up. My first visit with Dr. Omidi made me feel at ease, the staff & Dr. Omidi were very understanding and gave me a sense of trust. I loved my results and will do it again in heart beat!!!

The results were better than I expected they’re beautiful, symmetrical and just perfect!

Thanks so much!!!

I will definitely refer you in the future!

KUDOS! ☺

by

I feel great and beautiful

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Breast Augmentation was the best thing I did in life; I’m on my 10th day after surgery and I feel great and beautiful.

I’m very glad I did this with Dr. Omidi because they were really great and awesome all the time and always taking care of me!!

I loved it! Thanks ☺

by

I recommend people to Dr. Omidi

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Everything went great with good result. Staffs were nice and kind, including the doctor. I recommend people to Dr. Omidi. Everyone loves how my breast came out and they said that my breast looks very normal.

by

My experience was wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

My experience was wonderful. Everyone was extremely nice. Dr. Omidi is a wonderful physician and I am glad to have gone through surgery with him. I thank you all for the wonderful experience.

by

I love my new look

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I was extremely excited to finally have my breast Aug. after years of wishing I had the money to do it. Dr. Omidi is the first surgeon that I saw, and the one I trusted to make me look “beautiful. I was in mild pain after surgery which lasted approx. 2 days after that, it was just discomfort due to swelling. Here it is 5 weeks later, the swelling completely gone and the breasts have settled on as a “part of me”!!

I love my new look and I’m planning on a tummy tuck within the next 2 years when affordable, and needless to say Dr. Omidi will be performing it! I have already showed people “women” at work and recommended him.

by

I love my breasts size now!

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I love my breasts size now! I’m very confident. Dr. Omidi made me feel very comfortable before and after the procedure. I recovered very quickly with minimal pain. I’m still healing but overall they work great for just having them done a month ago. I’m very pleased. I would come back to Dr.Omidi for any other procedure I might want in the future.

by

Dr. Omidi and his staff did an outstanding job

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

My initial visit was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable right away. During my initial exam, Dr. Omidi put me at ease and made me very comfortable when we spoke. Once the decision was made on the procedure, everyone involved made me feel like I was their only patient and prepared me for everything. The day of the procedure was no exception. The procedure itself turned out amazing, the results are better that I could have hoped for. Dr. Omidi and his staff did an outstanding job. Even after the procedure the staff is awesome and Dr. Omidi is the best!!

by

He is an amazing Dr.

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I had breast implant, Tummy Tuck & Lipo with Dr. Omidi 7 weeks ago. He is an amazing Dr. I was very nervous about the whole procedure and was not sure if I’m doing the right thing. I also have to think about my 2 little kids and how I’ll be after the surgery. But everything went great. My recovery was exactly I was told. Dr. Omidi has a great bedside manner and was there all through my recovery.

by

I feel good about myself.

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

It was a great experience, I feel good about myself. I was nervous, but Dr. Omidi explained everything so well. It went fast the procedure, the recovery, fast. I feel great, my husband loves the way I dress now show more of my body. Were very happy, the way everything went.

by

Fabulous!

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I had my saline breast implants replaced with silicon by Dr. Michael on August 17th 2006. The results were fabulous! I have had several procedures done with other plastic surgeons and my experience with Dr. Michael far exceeds any other I have had. He is professional and yet his sincere warmth and caring he demonstrates is delightful. In the fast paced rushed society we live in he always makes you feel he is taking his time with you. I have recommended him to several people and will continue to do so.

The work he does for children is one of the reasons I came to him in the first place. Helping one another is what makes our lives rich.

by

I am incredibly happy

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I am incredibly happy with the results of my breast augmentation! I could not have asked for a better doctor to do the work! The entire staff, from the moment I walked in the door was excellent. I felt extremely comfortable and informed throughout my experience and will definitely return for any future procedures. Dr. Omidi’s magic has really changed my life and given a great sense of self confidence as a result my breasts are fabulous!! ☺

by

The whole experience was fantastic!!

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

The whole experience was fantastic!! I was so surprised as to how comfortable the entire staff made me feel. The procedure was not as painful as I was expecting, in fact it was quite tolerable pain. I have had many compliments since the procedure and I even carry extra business cards of Dr. Michael Omidi’s and give to my friends that are interested in breast augmentations for the future. I am so very confident that any referrals I make will b just as please as I am!

by

Phenomenal

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

My name is Kristin P. I had a Breast Augmentation done by Dr. Omidi. My procedure was done underneath my arm. I am 21, I have no scars and a world of confidence. My experience with Dr. Omidi was and still in outstanding. I put all of my faith in this man and said do what you think will look good. What I got was phenomenal.

I love Dr. Omidi and his team of technicians. Thank you so much for everything!

XOXO

P.S. When I have kids I’m coming back for “ Mommy Makeover”

by

I love how I look

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

When I was 18 I planned on getting a boob job. I have always been a small A. I was very nervous and kept waiting to do it. I decided I would wait till after college. I was referred by a good friend to Dr. Omidi, so I called made a consultation.

I was impressed with him and the entire staff. I stopped being nervous and became very excited. I scheduled my appointment for the beginning of Jan. (about three weeks after my consultation) on the day of my surgery I was a little nervous but the staff and Dr. Omidi took great care of me, They made me feel very comfortable after the surgery I was a little sore but felt great after a few days. I returned to work (teaching) the following Monday (surgery Thursday).

They already look and feel so natural. I love how I look. I went from a small to a full C. Everything went better that I could have hoped for! Dr. Omidi is the best there is!!!

by

I could not be happier

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Going in for the consultation, I was unsure if I actually wanted to go through an augmentation. I met with Regina and Dr. Michael Omidi and immediately felt reassured and knew Dr. Michael would do an amazing job. I scheduled my procedure that day and within a month was on my way to the surgery center. When we arrived I was greeted by a nurse who had recently received an augmentation as well she was extremely comforting and thoroughly explained all of the questions I had. Before the surgery Dr. Michael came in and meticulously measured and marked where he would work. He answered every question I could think of and reassured me everything would be great! Upon waking up from the surgery I was much more comfortable than I had expected to be. I left the surgery center shortly after; and besides being tired I did not even need to make my pain medicine – regular Tylenol was just enough. I went for a walk that evening and out to dinner the next night. As I write this, I have just come home from my post-op check-up and even though it has not been long at all – we removed my bandages and I cannot even see the scar! I could not be happier with Dr. Omidi, his staff and my results.

Thank you for everything!! I whole heartedly recommend Dr. Michael to anyone!!

by

Dr. Omidi is the BEST!!!

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Dr. Omidi is the BEST!!! I am so thankful that I took the step to undergo this procedure as it was truly affecting my self-esteem. Once the decision was finally made & underwent the procedure, I never regretted my decision. I had no pain what so ever. I would highly recommend Dr. Omidi to anyone. He truly is a professional and his bedside manners are that of a physician who cares about his patients. I definitely will come back to him as I age gracefully in the future.

by

I am very pleased with my results

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Thank you Dr. Michael Omidi for your excellent care and skills. I will highly recommend you to my friends and family for any of their cosmetic surgical needs. I am very pleased with my results and can’t wait to go shopping for a new wardrobe.

You’ve changed my life.

by

Thank you!

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I never thought that I would have plastic surgery, but now that I have I can’t believe I waited so long.I must admit that if it wasn’t for Dr. Omidi and his staff I don’t think I would have done it. They took their time and were very patient explaining everything.Now the best part is of course the results. I look and feel great with my clothes and without! Dr. Omidi is an artist and genius.

Thank you!

by

I am very happy with my results

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

The office staffs along with Dr. Michael were so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I am very happy with my results and feel so much better in my own skin. All my questions and concerns were addressed promptly. Every time someone asks or talks about having surgery I put my two cents in about Dr. Omidi every time. I am very pleased with the results as well as my husband.

by

Thank you so much!!

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

After three pregnancies and three C-sections, my 36 x 22 x 36 figure was long gone as well as my self-confidence.Now, even though I’m not 100% back to my original figure, I am very happy with my figure and my confidence has returned. Dr. Michael was “there” throughout…… Throughout all of my questions, hesitations, three consultations, the surgery itself, via phone afterwards (even on holidays!). His staff team is superb… very caring, gentle and knowledgeable.
Dr. Michael, you are truly an artist if only I had a way to express the gratitude that I have for what you’ve done and how my life has changed as a result.If you are thinking of having a cosmetic procedure…. This is the place…

Thank you so much!!

by

One of my best decisions

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

When I had thought about get my breast enlarged, years back I started checking out Dr. I had heard great things about Dr. Omidi. I had made 3 appointments before I finally had come to a decision for consultation. Dr. Omid made me feel so at ease on that visit but I had not made a decision as yet, I had to convince my husband. 2nd consultation I had made the decision along with my husband. I want to say it was one of my best decisions because I feel wonderful about myself and again feel sexy again for husband. My husband loves the new me and cannot keep his hands off of me.

I love the new me and Dr. Michael Omidi he is wonderful. The staff also has been great.

by

I will definitely recommend you to anyone who is thinking about cosmetic surgery!

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I cannot express how much I appreciate the wonderful work that you did to make me feel like a beautiful girl. Ever since I was little, I have had negative self-image, but through losing 70 pounds and getting surgery to fix the aftermath of the weight loss. I feel so much more confident and ready to face the world. Since I had such great experience with the care and results of the surgery, I will definitely recommend you to anyone who is thinking about cosmetic surgery. Again, thank you so very much! Sincerely and with love

PS. I have already gotten great compliments! ☺

by

Everything went well

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

My experience with Dr. Omidi was a very comfortable and pleasant experience overall.
From the first consultation to the final post-op visit, everything went well.

I loved the operating team Dr. Omidi has put together. They put my mind at ease every step of the way.

by

Thanks to all the staff for being so nice and sweet.

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

They are making such a good job! I have a really good experience even if it was a little bit scary for as it was my first time. They assess their client real good and that makes me so comfortable. Thanks to all the staff for being so nice and sweet.

Thanks also to Dr. Omidi you are such a great Doctor!

by

I would recommend

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Before my visit to Dr. Michael, my self-esteem was pretty low because something was missing. I admit that I was afraid of Breast Augmentation surgery, after my first initial visit with Dr. Michael, I was 100% sure I wanted surgery. He took the time to explain the whole procedure, and that put my mind at ease and I felt comfortable overall. After 7 weeks I feel great, confident and happy I got this procedure. I would recommend Dr. Michael to anyone who is considering breast augmentation. He has helped boost my self-esteem and I thank him for the great work he has done.

by

I absolutely love his work

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I don’t know exactly how put all of what he has done in one page. For one he has changed my life, I love my breast. I went from an A cup to a full C cup. I absolutely love his work and I am always telling everybody to have surgery and to see Dr. Omidi. There has to be something wrong with a person to not agree with the excellence of his work. I know once you meet with him you will feel so comfortable like if he was your longtime friend. You will love his work so much, you’ll look at yourself and see what else he could improve to look better.

I love his work and you will to. I’m telling you from experience.

by

Better than I could have imagined

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

It’s been 4 weeks since my breast augmentation and Tummy tuck with Dr. Omidi. The results from the surgery are better than I could have imagined. I have compared my results to others around me who have had similar surgeries, with other doctors and he is no comparison. The staffs of PSLI are warm and friendly, always willing to answer any questions I have at any time.

Dr. Omidi you have been the tool God has used to fulfill my dream of having my body restored to a pre-child bearing state. I will always be grateful.

P.S. It’s great to wear 2 piece bathing suits again!

by

I feel sexier than ever

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I never had any problems with my confidence but after the surgery it hanged for the next level which is definitely “SUPER” confidence. Today I feel sexier than ever and I don’t regret about my procedure.

I always had the question in my head for 4 years “Should I get my boobs done?” Well, I saw beautiful breasts from a friend and she recommend to come to her doctor, Dr. Michael Omidi, and I am very happy with the results.

Thank you again to make me feel “SUPER” confident.

by

My experience was the best

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Dr. Michael Omid and his staff were great. They made me feel very comfortable and safe.
My experience was the best. The outcome of the procedure was excellent. I was very pleased with the results. Dr. Omidi is an excellent doctor. My scaring is great you can’t even really see it.

by

I would most definitely recommend

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Thank you… Thank you… Thank you…!!!

I can’t say it enough Dr. Omidi and his assistant Masielle are wonderful!!! I had a breast augmentation done about 1 week ago and even with a mild complication I am very pleased with my results. Dr. Omidi is very professional and informative. He answered all of my questions and addressed every concern that I had, and believe me I had a lot.

My results are better and better every day and my husband has never been happier. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Omidi and his wonderful caring staff “Masielle” to everyone that is considering having cosmetic work done. He has a great deal of knowledge and experience and that in my eyes makes him the best at what he does.

by

Thank you!

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Thank you all so much for taking such good care of me! I have spent over 20 years of my life extremely embarrassed and how it’s all better!

I spoke to so many people in your office and everyone was very sweet, caring and good to me.

Dr. Omidi – Thank you! You have no idea how much I appreciate what you’ve done for me, not just physically. Emotionally, I feel so much better. You have been very kind, treated me with respect and never made me feel self-conscience. You’re awesome!

by

Excellent Job!

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I liked a lot of the procedure. I had breast augmentation and everything is as planned. Dr. Omidi made me a suggestion about my specific size and it was very thoughtful.
Excellent Job!

I will recommend this place with my friends and family, besides my first language is Spanish. I found good translator who helped me to understand every detail from the beginning to the end.

by

I look hot!

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Many, Many good reports! Breasts match your body. I look hot! I like this one.

People cannot believe my age. Make me look younger.

And the best for last…

Thank you Dr. Omidi, you did a fantastic job! ☺

by

The result was AMAZING!

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

The procedure was quick! Just 3 days of sore pain. I came back to work in 2 weeks. The result was AMAZING!

I really appreciate Dr. Omidi’s help to find out my correct breast size and shape…
It looks FANTASTIC!

THANK YOU DR. OMIDI!

THANKS TO YOU I FEEL CONFIDENT NOW!

by

I am very happy with my results

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I am 36 yrs. old and a mom of 3 boys. I nursed all three and after that my breasts were sagging pretty bad. I was referred to Dr. Michael to come in form a consult. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Omid’s extensive knowledge and experience so I scheduled my exam. I have to say, I was pretty nervous on the exam day but Dr. Omidi’s surgery staff were very warm and helped me to feel as comfortable as possible. After my surgery, my recovery time was very minimal and I was back to work less than a week later. I am very happy with my results. I specifically asked that they would look as natural as possible and not too big for my frame. They are perfect! Thank you Dr. Omidi and staff for your care in my procedure!

by

Dr. Omidi did a million dollar job

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I had a breast augmentation 13 years prior by another surgeon. I just had them re-done and it’s only been one week. My breast could not look any better. Dr. Omidi did a million dollar job and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Again, go big and remember he is honestly the best in the business.

by

Dr. Omidi was wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Dr. Omidi was wonderful. I had a really good experience with all aspects, him and his staff made me feel safe and comfortable. I was amazed with my results and happy.

by

I am very happy with the results…

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I am very happy with the results of my breast augmentation. I never dreamed it would make such a difference in how I feel about my body. I would do it all over again.

by

My confidence has gone up to amazing amount.

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

This experience has gone beyond my expectations. My experience I have had going through this procedure is one that I would recommend to anyone. The pain that I had was nothing compared to what I thought it would be. I truly believe it’s how the doctor handles his patient with care. The staff has been incredible to me. I always feel welcomed when I walk into the office to the phone calls I had to make sure that I was doing okay. My confidence has gone up to amazing amount.

Dr. Omidi has made me feel better about myself beyond what I even imagined. Dr. Omidi has made me feel so comfortable. He is truly sincere, genuine, and is very caring I can’t thank Dr. Omidi and his staff enough for their sincerity.

by

I feel great and my breasts look wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

First of all I have say thank you to Masielle for all of the help. Dr. Michael Omidi is a great caring Dr. I have always wanted to have Breast Implants since I was fifteen and knew that I have them. I wished I did this a long time ago. I feel great and my breasts look wonderful.

by

The Doctor did an amazing job.

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

I am so excited and pleased with the outcome of my breast augmentation. The Doctor did an amazing job. The staff was so sweet and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend Top Surgeons to everyone who is interested.

by

It totally changed my life.

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2022

Yo estoy muy contenta por la cinijia que me hicieron me combio mi vida total mente. Gracias al Doctor Omidi… Me siento bien Feliz! Yo lo recomiento para cuaquier. Cirujia es muy professional. Y muy amables.

Translation:
I am very happy for the surgery they gave me, it totally changed my life. Thanks to Dr. Omidi… I feel good Happy! I recommend it for anyone. Surgery is very professional. And very kind.

by

I couldn’t be happier

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I had a tummy tuck in February 2007. It was the best decision that I’d never made, and best of all, the finished product was not only beautiful but it felt amazing.I couldn’t be happier about the way I looked and about the way I felt. Dr. Omidi truly changed any life and self-esteem for the better.

by

Best decision I’ve made ☺

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I am completely happy with my results. It’s been 2 months since my surgery and feels wonderful. The results have far surpassed my expectations. Dr. Omidi made me feel so comfortable with every step. I remember coming to the office for the first time reading all the testimonials and thinking. I can’t wait to do the surgery. And here I am, writing my own!! I am so glad I had a great Dr. make me look so natural! He helped me make a great decision with the size. They look so good! I felt so good with putting everything in his hands! The staff here is also very warm and professional! Best decision I’ve made ☺

by

My results are great. I should have done it sooner.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Michael. I was very nervous and scared at the time of surgery but Dr. Michael was very professional and assuring to me. My results are great. I should have done it sooner.Thanks!

by

I am very thankful

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I had struggled so long to get flat tummy and to feel good about myself and contemplated surgery. Dr. Omidi reconstructed my breast to exactly what I wanted and gave me the flat tummy I had always dreamed of. My scars are so small and everything looks amazing.

I searched for a doctor for 2 years and just felt so comfortable and trusting in Dr. Omidi. His staff was all very helpful and friendly. I wouldn’t have ever imagined the whole process to go so smoothly. I am very thankful to Dr. Omidi for giving me this change to have the body I have always imagined and perfecting it in his own way.

by

Michael did a very great job. The implants look nice!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I’m really happy about my tummy tuck, he did a great job. Michael did a very great job. The implants look nice.

by

Thank you Dr. Omidi, I feel so much better now!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I am amazed at what Dr. Omidi was able to do for me. My Tummy Tuck turned out better than I thought possible. Dr. Omidi has a great personality. He and his staff are very caring and made me feel comfortable especially on the day of my surgery. I only regret not coming to see Dr. Omidi years ago. Thank you Dr. Omidi, I feel so much better now.

by

Dr. Omidi did an amazing job and I am extremely happy with my results!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Omidi and his staff. Everyone has friendly and willing to answer all my questions. The Surgery went smoothly and I was comfortable with the medications prescribed by Dr. Omidi. The recovery went smoothly although the drainage tubes were uncomfortable, (not painful, though!) Maria and Rene have been amazing, accommodating all my needs through the healing process. The first week involved moderate pain, although the pain meds made the experience much easier. I was back to work after second week! Dr. Omidi did an amazing job and I am extremely happy with my results!

by

like Dr. Omidi he is very friendly and answer all your questions!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

Doing these procedures I look and feel great, it’s really worth it, results are great he does a good job. I really like Dr. Omidi he is very friendly and answer all your questions. They were great at both facilities.

by

If I would need to have any other procedure done I would definitely come back to Dr. Omidi!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I am 26 years old and the mother of four beautiful children. After giving birth to my last baby, I gained so much weight that I had a lot of excess skin on my stomach. I was very depressed just to think that I would not have the flat stomach that I had when I was eighteen years old. After several months of research I found Dr. Michael Omidi. At first I was very nervous and scared. I made my appointment for my consultation and when I arrive at
Dr. Omidi’s in Valencia everything was great from the beginning. I was greeted by a group of very sweet, considerate and understanding staff. Masielle was great, she made sure that I was comfortable and all staff assured me that everything would be fine.My first consultation with Dr. Michael was great he is a very knowledgeable person. I found the best surgeon. He answered all of my questions and concerns and he assured me that everything would be just fine. That’s exactly how everything turned out. Dr. Michael I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart because you just don’t know how happy you have made me and how important this is for me. I am a whole new person, I am very, very happy with my results. I look and feel great and have that flat stomach that I once had. My breast s look great too! My recovery was great, I had very little pain and discomfort it was almost nothing. It took me about three weeks to recover completely. The only thing that was a little uncomfortable was the drain tube, but other that my recovery was great. Dr. Michael’s staff was always available to answer any questions that I had while I was at home recovering. He is a great Doctor I will refer him to all my friends and family. If I would need to have any other procedure done I would definitely come back to Dr. Omidi. Thank you so much,

by

Dr. Michael is a perfectionist who gives 110% of his time and effort to give fantastic results.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

What a delightful experience! If surgery could be considered a joy – then what a wonderful surprise this was Dr. Michael Omidi is a true artist – he’s at the top of his field as a surgeon. His work is truly the best I’ve ever seen. Dr. Michael is a perfectionist who gives 110% of his time and effort to give fantastic results. I am thrilled with my new and contoured abdomen it’s an hour glass shape.
How beautiful! Dr. Michael is the one and only plastic surgeon for me. He’s fantastic. I highly recommend him to anyone considering a plastic surgery procedure. He cares, what a wonderful doctor, surgeon, and human being he is.

by

Thank you for the great job and care.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I have had an extremely positive experience with Dr. Omidi and his staff. I am extremely happy with the results of my surgery. I lost 1656 lbs. through a previous gastric bypass. This left me with tummy and fat that no amount of exercise was getting rid of it. Since my surgery my tummy is flat. I don’t ever remember a time when my tummy was flat!I am also impressed with Dr. Omidi’s caring nature. He was always available. He even gave me his personal cellphone number and contacted me on the weekend when I was having some pain issues. Thank you for the great job and care.

by

Iris was very sweet and helpful

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I am pleased with all the results due to my procedure. Dr. Michael is compassionate doctor. He listens to all your questions and concerns. He explained everything about the surgery and the aftercare I would need. I would recommend him to anyone who was thinking of improving any part of their body that bothers them. Iris was very sweet and helpful, too.

by

Worth it.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

The staff is excellent. My surgery was perfect. I am more than happy with the results. This summer was able to wear a 2 piece bathing suit for the first time in 10 years. That alone made it all worth it. Thank you Dr. Mike for everything

by

The procedure went smoothly.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

The procedure went smoothly. I wanted a tummy tuck to remove excess skin after having two C-sections! After: I don’t think my stomach was ever this flat! Dr. Omidi was very kind and always kept me feeling great about my decision. What a wonderful job will recommend Dr. Michael to friends. About the facility, Valencia and Beverly Hills offices were both very friendly, comforting and well kept.

by

I’m just sorry I waited so long.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I have waited 20 yrs. to get my stomach looking like it did when I was 20 and Dr. Omidi did that for me. I was very happy with my results and the doctor’s staff. They were very friendly and helpful. Every step they were supportive and always answered my many questions. This was a positive experience for I’m just sorry I waited so long.

by

I am so pleased with the outcome of my tummy tuck, lipo and hernia repair.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

To whom it may concern, I am so pleased with the outcome of my tummy tuck, lipo and hernia repair. It was very important to me that my incisions be symmetrical and easily concealed. My after surgery was very, professional and the staff in the Apple Valley office has been compassionate, kind and concerned. I highly recommend Michael Omidi to all and my family members and associates. I would most definitely return to Dr. Omid for any further surgical issues in the future.

by

Thanks again for the good job!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

Dr. Omidi was not only kind but sincere in his manner and care for my well-being. My tummy tuck is just fabulous I look and feel twenty years younger without a doubt. I would eagerly do it again. You are a God sent.My recovery was a piece of cake and all my friends are planning to make appointments next year because I am a walking commercial for Top Surgeons. Thanks again for the good job!

by

Once again Dr. Omidi, thank you for your professionalism.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I am very pleases to say, that coming into this surgery, I was very nervous however all that seemed to go away when approached by Dr. Michael Omidi and his staff. All were very professional and quickly answered all my questions and concerns. As for the results of my surgery, I was very pleased of the outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Michael Omidi and his staff to anyone. Once again Dr. Omidi, thank you for your professionalism.

by

Caring and professional Thank you!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I had pleasant experience with the procedure (excluding the pain) I didn’t like the drain but I know I had to have it. Everything wen as I expected and there were no surprises.I really like Dr. Michael Omidi, He is very good at what he does and has a wonderful bed side manner. My husband is very impressed with him as well. The facility is clean and inviting. I felt that the people that worked at the Beverly Hills and Valencia offices were caring and professional Thank you.

by

I am very happy with my results.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

My experience with Dr. Omidi and his staff was awesome. Everyone at their West Hills office and Valencia offices were very professional and caring.Dr. Omidi did an amazing job in transforming my sagging abs into abs that looks trim and fit. The sutures were clean and are fading away nicely. I am very happy with my results.

by

I returned to work 1 week after the surgery.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

My experience was great. I had a lot of excess skin prior to the surgery and now my abdominal area is a lot tighter. I was overweight my entire life, ones I started high school I started running and I lost about 50 pounds. The weight loss left me with lose skin. I always felt very uncomfortable even though I was at my ideal weight. The surgery helped me get rid of the excess skin that I would never be able to get rid of with exercise. Overall the operation went well. I had very little pain, I returned to work 1 week after the surgery. My scar is not too bad and I would rather have a scar than all the extra skin.

by

Very friendly, professional and excellent!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

In my opinion everything has gone as planned and described. Recovery with drains was a little difficult. I am looking forward to the final product. It has been 15 days since surgery.Dr. Michael has been great. His staffs especially Renee, Sherri and Maria have been excellent. Very friendly, professional and excellent. Facility is very good as well.

by

. Omidi and his entire staff are very kind and pleasant to deal with.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

The best thing I ever did!! My stomach is so flat as can be, belly button perfect, scar hidden under bikini, dropped 2 pant sizes! Exercise for 2 years hoping to get rid of my stomach, best sit-ups 3 crunches do not rid of extra skin.Breasts are once again pinky!! Dr. Omidi and his entire staff are very kind and pleasant to deal with. I would do it again in a heart best and wish I did it sooner!

by

Dr. Omidi is the best doctor by far

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I was so nervous that I almost backed out of the surgery, when I woke up I had medium pain. The first couple of days I had a lot of pain but by the 5th day I was out & about. Dr. Omidi is the best doctor by far I went to 4 doctors for consultations and Dr. Omidi made me feel most comfortable. The facility is clean and the staff is wonderful especially Maria & Danielle.

by

This Doctor is the best

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

This Doctor is the best. I recommend this doctor to everyone who wants to do surgery. Doctor Michael changed my life. Thank you.

by

Thank you so much Dr. Omidi.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I saw immediate results. My recovery was much faster than expected. I cannot ask for more. Thank you so much Dr. Omidi.

by

I couldn’t be happier.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

My Breast Aug. is amazing. Recovery was short and my scars are hardly visible. The size is perfect for my body. I love them and so does everyone else. Clothing fits so much nicer especially after my liposuction, the combo made my body look so different, I feel complete now. Surgery has been life changing I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Omidi made me feel so comfortable and understood exactly what I wanted. I would come back and refer all my friends and fam he is so great. Thanks,

by

Thank you doctor Michael!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

He is one of a kind doctor I have ever met, he is kind, gentle, sweet & nice. He is very professional. Actually when I saw him, I didn’t trust him because of his age. He is very young to be that professional. He did a very good job to me. I brought 2 of my friends to his brother, I advised everyone to see them. Anything that I need I will come back definitely. Thank you doctor Michael! He is like my son.

by

Thank you DOC

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

Upon arrival staff made me feel relaxed during the procedures, staff made me feel very comfortable and assured that I would be taken care of. After the procedure I was very happy and excited everything went well. Just as the doctor told me. Thank you DOC

by

I am happy with the results an happy with my choice of doctor.

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

As I turned forty I noticed some sagging chin at the jawline which was depressing. I did what many women do manually pulled the chin up and feel much happier. I met with Dr. Omidi to review options for addressing my lax jawline after considering laser, I opted for surgery as a sure complete solution (the laser, I was told, would tighten but not as completely as surgery). I also had some asymmetry in my eyebrow due to weak vision in my left eye. I chose to have this addressed by surgery as well. I actually had met with several (5 to 7) doctors before Dr. Omidi. I was surprised by the variation in the protocols offered. I felt most confident with the explanation & solutions offered by Dr. Omidi. I asked many questions and was assure and by his responses that he was the right doctor for my situation. The surgery went well. I am happy with the results an happy with my choice of doctor.

by

Omidi and his staff really care if you are happy!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

Dr. Omidi and his staff went out of their way to make sure I was happy with the results. Initially there were some problems and I wasn’t completely happy with the results but Dr. Omidi took corrective measures and now I am very happy with the results. I have found that Dr. Omidi and his staff really care if you are happy with your result and will do whatever is needed to correct and problems. If I ever decide to do any other cosmetic surgeries I would come back to Dr. Omidi.

by

I really appreciate his caring as well as his staff!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

I was referred to Dr. Omidi by a friend since I was considering an arm lift that was making me uncomfortable. I came to him, he assessed me and I agreed with terms, conditions, procedure. Now I’m happy to say, I really like the outcome and I really appreciate his caring as well as his staff at Valencia and West Hills, they are all really helpful. Thanks very, very much.

by

I would really recommend Dr. Michael to everyone, he’s the best!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

My experience with Dr. Michael was amazing. It all began with my consultation where Dr. Michael made me feel comfortable and positive about the procedure. He seemed very genuine and caring which put my mind at ease when it came to the surgery.Then came surgery time, I was completely relaxed because he knew exactly what I wanted. The good thing is, Dr. Michael pushes for looking natural. The surgery went perfect. Another very important thing is I have absolutely no scars! I couldn’t have been happier with the surgery. The best part about the whole thing is that people tell me “you look different…. In a good way!” but nobody can tell I got a nose job. That’s because it looks natural, yet perfect! Dr. Michael and his staff are amazing! I’m trying to think of other surgeries I can have just to stay part of the Top Surgeons Family!! ☺ j/k… I’m really going to miss them all! I would really recommend Dr. Michael to everyone, he’s the best!

by

He made me feel very comfortable and at ease!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

It was bad at all and I wasn’t scared before or after the surgery. Felt no pain at all. The Doctor is awesome!!! Dr. Michael omidi was great. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease. He knows exactly what work for me (Nose reshaping) and answered all my questions. Thanks ☺. Staff are very friendly and also made me and my mom feel released on the day of the surgery! Thank you Guys / Girls ☺

by

I LOVE MY NEW NOSE!

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2022

Dr. Omidi and the staff at Valencia and Beverly Hills were great. I love my new nose and Dr. Michael Omidi made me feel very comfortable / safe before and after surgery. Right away I received complements on my New NOSE! Thank you so much and once again I LOVE MY NEW NOSE!

by

Just Wow!

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Dr Omidi and his office staff have been amazing. I couldn’t be happier with my results. I really didnt think I could look this good. Just Wow!

by

I healed quickly without problems. I am forever grateful.

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

I appreciate Dr Omidi for helping me with my breathing. I had sleep apnea and he opened the obstruction. I healed quickly without problems. I am forever grateful.

by

I am extremely happy with my results and I would definitely recommend Dr. Omidi!!

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

I had a great experience with Dr. Omidi and his staff! Everyone is friendly and professional. I am extremely happy with my results and I would definitely recommend Dr. Omidi!!

by

Dr. Omidi and his staff were very professional and answered any questions I had.

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

I had a great experience. I had to have rhinoplasty to have my nose and breathing fixed. Dr. Omidi and his staff were very professional and answered any questions I had.

by

I will be coming back!!!

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Dr Omidi will make you feel at home. Dr Omidi will give you his personal cell number if there are any questions or concerns!! I will be coming back!!!

by

Highly recommend Dr Omidi! Thanks

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

For the issue at hand, or should I say the issue with my bum, they were very professional and I felt very comfortable with my exam! Highly recommend Dr Omidi! Thanks

by

I look forward to my next visit.

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

The best! I’m a regular customer, won’t go anywhere else. From front office to back office staff A+ service. I never leave disappointed and I look forward to my next visit.

by

Staff is very friendly.

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

I had a great experience with Dr. Omidi. His easy to talk to and caring. Staff is very friendly.

by

They are amazing! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Dr. Omidi and his staff are extremely professional and know their stuff! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. They are amazing! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

by

Felt welcomed

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Felt welcomed. Both the Dr. and his staff were friendly and accommodating.

by

Will definitely return

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Excellent work. Spent Extra time making sure it was juuuuuust right. The staff was helpful and friendly. Will definitely return.

by

Everyone was nice : )

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

The cyst removal was quick and precise. Very satisfied. Everyone was nice : )

by

Hes very skilled at his craft

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

I’m glad I came to see Dr.O Hes very skilled at his craft. I will be back.TK

by

Best doctor in Beverly Hills

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Best doctor in Beverly Hills. The results came out even better than I expected 👏

by

Amazing caring doctor

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Hes such an amazing caring doctor im really happy with my results

by

Very happy with my results.

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Great Surgeon and staff. I am very happy with my results.

by

Great and caring surgeon!

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Dr. Omidi is a great and caring surgeon!

by

Will be back soon!!!

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Amazing experience! Great staff!! Will be back soon!!!

by

Would recommend Dr Omidi

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Excellent dr would recommend him

by

Excellent Dr. And staff

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Amazing staff, excellent Dr. And staff

by

Amazing Doctor

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

The best!

by

Excellent Experience!

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Excellent Bedside Manners!

by

I would definitely recommend it.

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

I have 5 weeks of my surgery, Dr. Omidi’s work is super professional, very happy with the results of my surgery, no complications and his very friendly staff.
I would definitely recommend it.

by

I felt super protected, very good treatment!

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

I have 11 days of seeing the decision to have my surgery done with Dr MICHAEL Omidi after looking for many obsessions I chose to choose him from the first consultation I was able to see what I was looking for, I am a very fearful person of him The day of my surgery I felt super protected, very good treatment, they make you feel so confident, he is the best surgeon I can recommend to this day and his staff is very attentive. I loved everything. Thank you for all your attention, I feel super good. CONGRATULATIONS to the surgeon MICHAEL omidi and all his staff for their work 🌺🌹💓👌👍🙏

by

I wouldn’t go anywhere else

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2022

Dr.Omidi and his staff are incredible! GREAT surgical team, AMAZING office staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

by

they made me feel like family

5.0 stars - Written on February 16, 2020

I had a tummy tuck and liposuction and if I had to do it all over again I would ! I not only got my body back but I got my life back. This was the best thing I ever done for my life.And the doctor is so nice and the staff was so sweet they made me feel like family

by

I would definitely recommend him.

5.0 stars - Written on January 16, 2020

I had a mommy makeover a month ago and i feel amazing. I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation and lipo sculpting. Dr. Omidi is very professional and his whole staff is great. The day of the surgery I was really nervous but as soon as i got there from the receptionist to the the anistaligist made me feel at ease. They informed me step by step what was going to be done and how i will feel. When i woke up I couldn’t believe it was over. I was sore and as soon as i got home i took my medication and i followed the Dr’s instructions. My recovery has gone well and i am very happy with the results. I saw the Dr a week later and have been going every other week to have the Dr make sure everything looks good he answers all my questions. I had a wonderful experience and will use him and his office for other beauty procedures. I would definitely recommend him.

by

thank you so much

5.0 stars - Written on January 16, 2020

Thank you dr. Michael Omidi you are truly the best surgeon I know he truly changed my life my name is Elizabeth Michel I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implants thigh lift and fat transfer to my buttocks the results are amazing I couldn’t be more happy I truly look different I feel different I love the way I look I am truly thankful for for changing my life and what you done for me thank you so much

by

I had a great experience.

5.0 stars - Written on December 25, 2019

I had a great experience. I had to have rhinoplasty to have my nose and breathing fixed. Dr. Omidi and his staff were very professional and answered any questions I had.

by

I would absolutely recommend him

5.0 stars - Written on December 22, 2019

Dr. Omidi is absolutely amazing! I chose to have a breast lift and tummy tuck after major weight loss and couldn’t be happier with my new body. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns before and after my procedures and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. I would absolutely recommend him and his staff to any one looking to boost their appearance.Dr. Omidi is absolutely amazing! I chose to have a breast lift and tummy tuck after major weight loss and couldn’t be happier with my new body. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns before and after my procedures and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. I would absolutely recommend him and his staff to any one looking to boost their appearance.

by

I recommend him 100%

5.0 stars - Written on November 16, 2019

Just I had my nose done by Dr Michael Omidi. I love the results. He is very experienced and a kind and caring doctor. I recommend him 100% to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon.

by

I am so happy with results.

5.0 stars - Written on November 11, 2019

Dr Omidi is absolutely the best! My review is long over due. He is the best surgeon. He did my breast augmentation 10 years ago was happy with results. I went to another surgeon for another procedure and was not happy with results. I went back to him and he patiently listened, and explained to me how he would revise the area. I am so happy with results. I personally he is a great doctor. His staff is amazing.

by

I couldn’t be happier with the results!

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2019

Dr Omidi did an amazing job on my tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I couldn’t be happier with the results! I love my new body! The staff was caring and supportive, I will recommend him to my family and friends!

by

Thank you Dr. Omidi and all the wonderful staff I’ve met along the way!

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2019

I would describe Dr. Omidi as an honest and generous doctor. He is generous with his knowledge, expertise, skill and time. I am so happy with my tummy tuck results. I feel like myself again. His staff is equally as great. Truly could not have asked for a better group of people to go through this procedure with. Thank you Dr. Omidi and all the wonderful staff I’ve met along the way!

by

Definitely the doctor I will refer to my friends and family.

5.0 stars - Written on April 16, 2019

Dr. Omidi was referred to me by friends that had a rhinoplasty. I was worried about having a natural nose job. The recovery was exactly how he described. Very happy with how it looks now. I can breathe better. Definitely the doctor I will refer to my friends and family.

by

Rhinoplasty

5.0 stars - Written on March 16, 2019

In short the best in every way. I scrutinized finding a surgeon for my rhinoplasty procedure. He is professional and competent. Very happy with my results for my nose job.

by

Not only is Dr. Omidi the best in his industry I have never felt more welcomed and cared for.

5.0 stars - Written on February 16, 2018

I met Dr Omidi back in 2015 for a consultation. After consulting many MANY plastic surgeons within CA, AZ, CO over the past 10 years I finally connected with a Plastic Surgeon that I felt confident and comfortable with performing my tummy tuck. I am a nervous patient by nature and he took his time explaining and answering all my questions prior and leading up to my tummy tuck and gave me the care and patience after my tummy tuck. I immediately scheduled my appointment and booked my procedure. I am 3 years post op. and my results are amazing! I’ve never felt more confident in my own skin than I do now. I now visit his office frequently for fillers and botox. I’ve had so many different doctors for these small procedures and never again will I go anywhere else for my botox and fillers. What I love most about each of my experiences with Dr. Omidi is his passion, he is a visionary and is so passionate about giving his clients the results and goals they want to obtain. I can’t express how much Dr. Omidi goes over and beyond for each of his patients. Not only is Dr. Omidi the best in his industry I have never felt more welcomed and cared for.

by

Thank you just doesn’t say enough

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2006

Thank you just doesn’t say enough for how I feel after my Tummy Tuck and Lipo. From the first time I came into your West Hills office and met you, I knew you were the one I wanted to do my surgery. Your bed side manner is incredible. You made me feel so comfortable, I felt like I had known you for years. Your staff was also accommodating and so pleasant. I waited 30 years to have this procedure done. It was worth the wait. I love my new tummy and belly-button!!
I speak so highly of you and recommend you often. Bless you and thank you

by

Caring before, having and after the surgery.

5.0 stars - Written on September 6, 2006

Having any kind of cosmetic surgery had done seemed an unnecessary vanity to me. However, as my waistline grew exponentially with the number of birthdays I celebrated, it seemed the most expedite and effective method to feeling comfortable in my own skin again.Dr. Omidi and his entire staff were thorough, responsive and decent. They helped me feel comfortable with my decision and were caring before, having and after the surgery. So, to the team that makes you from a grateful patient.

by

I cannot stop thanking Dr. Omidi for a wonderful job.

5.0 stars - Written on January 5, 2006

My name is Betty Oloya. I am 47 years old. I want to share my happiness to everyone. On December 5, 2006, the best thing happens to me. Before I was very unhappy and had very low self-esteem. But when I discover and met Dr. M. Omidi he made my live worthy and became that bright person again.Dr. Omidi performed surgery and I was well taken care of by Dr. Omidi and his staff. These are the following procedures I had done Tummy Tuck, Lipo and I cannot stop thanking Dr. Omidi for a wonderful job.

by