Reviews

Patient Testimonials

Rhinoplasty Testimonial

Patient Testimonial

Breast Augmentation Testimonial

Tummy Tuck Testimonial

Rhinoplasty Testimonial

Tummy Tuck Testimonial

Tummy Tuck Testimonial

Patient Testimonial | Fillers

Mommy Makeover Testimonial

Rhinoplasty Testimonial

Breast Augmentation Testimonial

Patient Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 12 reviews

they made me feel like family

5.0 stars - Written on February 16, 2020 I had a tummy tuck and liposuction and if I had to do it all over again I would ! I not only got my body back but I got my life back. This was the best thing I ever done for my life.And the doctor is so nice and the staff was so sweet they made me feel like family

by

I would definitely recommend him.

5.0 stars - Written on January 16, 2020

I had a mommy makeover a month ago and i feel amazing. I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation and lipo sculpting. Dr. Omidi is very professional and his whole staff is great. The day of the surgery I was really nervous but as soon as i got there from the receptionist to the the anistaligist made me feel at ease. They informed me step by step what was going to be done and how i will feel. When i woke up I couldn’t believe it was over. I was sore and as soon as i got home i took my medication and i followed the Dr’s instructions. My recovery has gone well and i am very happy with the results. I saw the Dr a week later and have been going every other week to have the Dr make sure everything looks good he answers all my questions. I had a wonderful experience and will use him and his office for other beauty procedures. I would definitely recommend him.

by

thank you so much

5.0 stars - Written on January 16, 2020

Thank you dr. Michael Omidi you are truly the best surgeon I know he truly changed my life my name is Elizabeth Michel I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implants thigh lift and fat transfer to my buttocks the results are amazing I couldn’t be more happy I truly look different I feel different I love the way I look I am truly thankful for for changing my life and what you done for me thank you so much

by

I had a great experience.

5.0 stars - Written on December 25, 2019

I had a great experience. I had to have rhinoplasty to have my nose and breathing fixed. Dr. Omidi and his staff were very professional and answered any questions I had.

by

I would absolutely recommend him

5.0 stars - Written on December 22, 2019

Dr. Omidi is absolutely amazing! I chose to have a breast lift and tummy tuck after major weight loss and couldn’t be happier with my new body. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns before and after my procedures and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. I would absolutely recommend him and his staff to any one looking to boost their appearance.Dr. Omidi is absolutely amazing! I chose to have a breast lift and tummy tuck after major weight loss and couldn’t be happier with my new body. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns before and after my procedures and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. I would absolutely recommend him and his staff to any one looking to boost their appearance.

by

I recommend him 100%

5.0 stars - Written on November 16, 2019

Just I had my nose done by Dr Michael Omidi. I love the results. He is very experienced and a kind and caring doctor. I recommend him 100% to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon.

by

I am so happy with results.

5.0 stars - Written on November 11, 2019

Dr Omidi is absolutely the best! My review is long over due. He is the best surgeon. He did my breast augmentation 10 years ago was happy with results. I went to another surgeon for another procedure and was not happy with results. I went back to him and he patiently listened, and explained to me how he would revise the area. I am so happy with results. I personally he is a great doctor. His staff is amazing.

by

I couldn’t be happier with the results!

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2019

Dr Omidi did an amazing job on my tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I couldn’t be happier with the results! I love my new body! The staff was caring and supportive, I will recommend him to my family and friends!

by

Thank you Dr. Omidi and all the wonderful staff I’ve met along the way!

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2019

I would describe Dr. Omidi as an honest and generous doctor. He is generous with his knowledge, expertise, skill and time. I am so happy with my tummy tuck results. I feel like myself again. His staff is equally as great. Truly could not have asked for a better group of people to go through this procedure with. Thank you Dr. Omidi and all the wonderful staff I’ve met along the way!

by

Definitely the doctor I will refer to my friends and family.

5.0 stars - Written on April 16, 2019

Dr. Omidi was referred to me by friends that had a rhinoplasty. I was worried about having a natural nose job. The recovery was exactly how he described. Very happy with how it looks now. I can breathe better. Definitely the doctor I will refer to my friends and family.

by

Rhinoplasty

5.0 stars - Written on March 16, 2019

In short the best in every way. I scrutinized finding a surgeon for my rhinoplasty procedure. He is professional and competent. Very happy with my results for my nose job.

by

Not only is Dr. Omidi the best in his industry I have never felt more welcomed and cared for.

5.0 stars - Written on February 16, 2018

I met Dr Omidi back in 2015 for a consultation. After consulting many MANY plastic surgeons within CA, AZ, CO over the past 10 years I finally connected with a Plastic Surgeon that I felt confident and comfortable with performing my tummy tuck. I am a nervous patient by nature and he took his time explaining and answering all my questions prior and leading up to my tummy tuck and gave me the care and patience after my tummy tuck. I immediately scheduled my appointment and booked my procedure. I am 3 years post op. and my results are amazing! I’ve never felt more confident in my own skin than I do now. I now visit his office frequently for fillers and botox. I’ve had so many different doctors for these small procedures and never again will I go anywhere else for my botox and fillers. What I love most about each of my experiences with Dr. Omidi is his passion, he is a visionary and is so passionate about giving his clients the results and goals they want to obtain. I can’t express how much Dr. Omidi goes over and beyond for each of his patients. Not only is Dr. Omidi the best in his industry I have never felt more welcomed and cared for.

by